WSU 2013-14 MENS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Fri, Nov 01

(Exhibition) Central

Pullman, WA

8:00 p.m.

 

None

Fri, Nov 08

CSU Bakersfield

Pullman, WA

7:00 p.m.

 

Pac-12 Networks

Sat, Nov 16

Lamar

Pullman, WA

9:30 p.m.

 

Pac-12 Networks

Thu, Nov 21

Gonzaga

at Spokane, WA

6:00 p.m.

 

Root Sports Northwest

Sun, Nov 24

TCU

Pullman, WA

3:00 p.m.

 

Pac-12 Networks

Thu, Nov 28

Butler

Orlando, FL

11:00 a.m.

 

ESPN2

Fri, Nov 29

TBD

Orlando, FL

TBA

 

TBA

Sun, Dec 01

TBD

Orlando, FL

TBA

 

TBA

Sat, Dec 07

Idaho

at Moscow, ID

TBA

 

TBA

Sun, Dec 15

Pepperdine

Pullman, WA

5:00 p.m.

 

Pac-12 Networks

Wed, Dec 18

San Francisco State

Kennewick, WA

7:00 p.m.

 

Pac-12 Networks

Sat, Dec 21

UTEP

Pullman, WA

5:30 p.m.

 

Pac-12 Networks

Sat, Dec 28

Mississippi Valley

Pullman, WA

5:00 p.m.

 

Pac-12 Networks

Thu, Jan 02

Arizona

at Tucson, AZ

7:00 p.m.

 

Pac-12 Networks

Sun, Jan 05

Arizona State

at Tempe, AZ

3:00 p.m.

 

ESPNU

Wed, Jan 08

Colorado

Spokane, WA

6:00 p.m.

 

Pac-12 Networks

Sun, Jan 12

Utah

Pullman, WA

4:00 p.m.

 

Pac-12 Networks

Wed, Jan 15

Stanford

at Stanford, CA

7:00 p.m.

 

Pac-12 Networks

Sat, Jan 18

California

at Berkeley, CA

1:00 p.m.

 

Pac-12 Networks

Wed, Jan 22

Oregon State

Pullman, WA

7:00 p.m.

 

Pac-12 Networks

Sun, Jan 26

Oregon

Pullman, WA

4:00 p.m.

 

Pac-12 Networks

Sat, Feb 01

Washington

Pullman, WA

3:00 p.m.

 

Pac-12 Networks

Wed, Feb 05

Colorado

at Boulder, CO

6:30 p.m.

 

Pac-12 Networks

Sat, Feb 08

Utah

at Salt Lake City

5:00 p.m.

 

Pac-12 Networks

Wed, Feb 12

California

Pullman, WA

8:00 p.m.

 

ESPNU

Sat, Feb 15

Stanford

Pullman, WA

4:00 p.m.

 

Pac-12 Networks

Thu, Feb 20

Oregon State

at Corvallis, OR

6:00 p.m.

 

Pac-12 Networks

Sun, Feb 23

Oregon

at Eugene, OR

6:00 p.m.

 

Pac-12 Networks

Fri, Feb 28

Washington

at Seattle, WA

7:30 p.m.

 

Pac-12 Networks

Thu, Mar 06

USC

Pullman, WA

8:00 p.m.

 

ESPNU

Sat, Mar 08

UCLA

Pullman, WA

8:00 p.m.

 

FOX Sports 1